PROGRAMME 2019

CLICK HERE FOR FULL
PROGRAMME (DOWNLOADABLE)

or click here for bridge programme only

CLIQUE AQUI PARA PROGRAMA
COMPLETO (DESCARREGÁVEL)

ou clique aqui para apenas o programa de bridge

PRE-TOURNAMENT

Portuguese Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 31st October, 8.30pm

IMP Pairs 1
Friday 1st November, 4pm

IMP Pairs 2
Saturday 2nd November, 4pm

Charity Tournament
Sunday 3rd November, 4pm

MAIN PROGRAMME

Monday 4th November
Warm-up Pairs 8.30pm

Tuesday 5th November
Open Pairs table allocations from 10.30am
Deadline for Open Pairs entries 3pm
Open Pairs Session 1 4pm

Wednesday 6th November
Open Pairs Session 2 4pm

Thursday 7th November
Open Pairs Session 3 4pm
Final results 8pm

Friday 8th November
Open Teams table allocations from 5pm
Open Teams Session 1 (3 matches) 8.30pm

Saturday 9th November
Open Teams Session 2 (2 matches) 11am
Light lunch (included) 1.15pm
Open Teams Session 3 (4 matches) 2.30pm

Sunday 10th November
Open Teams Session 4 (3 matches) 2.30pm
Final results 7pm

POST-TOURNAMENT

Monday 11th November
Cool-down pairs 8.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

SOCIAL PROGRAMME

Monday 4th November
Welcome cocktail party 6pm (Quinta Vigia)

Wednesday 6th November
Traditional Madeiran dinner and entertainment 8.45pm (Restaurant ‘O Lagar’)
Coach leaves VidaMar 8.15pm

Friday 8th November
Optional excursions – 9.30/9.45/10.00 depending on choice of excursion
(All depart from VidaMar)

Sunday 10th November
Cocktails 7.15pm
Closing dinner and prize-giving 8.30pm

“MARK YOUR CARD” – DISCUSS YESTERDAY’S DEALS WITH MARK HORTON

Tuesday 5th, 10.30am
Wednesday 6th, 10.30am
Thursday 7th, 10.30am
Friday 8th, 10.30am