PROGRAMME 2020

FULL PROGRAMME (downloadable)

PROGRAMME-table-2020

MAIN PROGRAMME

Monday 2nd November
Warm-up Pairs 8.30pm

Tuesday 3rd November
Open Pairs table allocations from 10.30am
Deadline for Open Pairs entries 3pm
Open Pairs Session 1 4pm

Wednesday 4th November
Open Pairs Session 2 4pm

Thursday 5th November
Open Pairs Session 3 4pm
Final results 8pm

Friday 6th November
Open Teams table allocations from 8pm
Open Teams Session 1 (3 matches) 8.30pm

Saturday 7th November
Open Teams Session 2 (2 matches) 11am
Light lunch (included) 1.15pm
Open Teams Session 3 (4 matches) 2.30pm

Sunday 8th November
Open Teams Session 4 (3 matches) 2.30pm
Final results 7pm

SIDE EVENTS

Portuguese Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 29th October, 8.30pm

IMP Pairs 1
Friday 30th October, 4pm

IMP Pairs 2
Saturday 31st October, 4pm

Charity Tournament
Sunday 1st November, 2.30pm

Cool-down Pairs
Monday 9th November, 8.30pm

SOCIAL PROGRAMME

Monday 2nd November
Welcome cocktail party 5.30pm (Quinta Vigia)

Wednesday 4th November
Traditional Madeiran dinner and entertainment 8.45pm (Restaurant ‘O Lagar’)
Coach leaves VidaMar 8.15pm

Friday 6th November
Optional excursions – 9/9.30/10.00 depending on choice of excursion
(All depart from VidaMar)

Sunday 8th November
Cocktails 7.30pm
Closing dinner 8.30pm
Prize-giving 10.00pm (approx.)

“MARK YOUR CARD” – DISCUSS YESTERDAY’S DEALS WITH MARK HORTON

Tuesday 3rd, 10.30am
Wednesday 4th, 10.30am
Thursday 5th, 10.30am
Friday 6th, 10.30am